Home > Contact Us > Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

The Utah Safety Council has a well-trained and knowledgeable staff available to assist you with your safety needs. We are your one-stop safety resource. Listed below are our great team members with their email address. We are available Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at 801.746.SAFE (7233), or toll-free 800.933.5943.

Rod Hamson
Rod Hamson

President
rhamson@utahsafetycouncil.org

Brandee Sommer
Brandee Sommer

Vice President of Operations
bsommer@utahsafetycouncil.org

Sadee Pistoia
Sadee Pistoia

Membership Manager
spistoia@utahsafetycouncil.org

Megan Spackman
MSHA/Refinery Program Manager
mspackman@utahsafetycouncil.org

Alaina Mitchell

Occupational Safety Program Manager
amitchell@utahsafetycouncil.org
Greg Royall
Greg Royall

Traffic Safety Program Manager
groyall@utahsafetycouncil.org

Trevor Sperry
Emergency Care Program Manager
tsperry@utahsafetycouncil.org

Korinne Pickett

Home & Community Program Manager
kpickett@utahsafetycouncil.org
Cassie Henson
Cassie Henson

Customer Service Manager
chenson@utahsafetycouncil.org
Lora Brown
Lora Brown
Accounting Manager


Teresa Zundel

Marketing Manager
tzundel@utahsafetycouncil.org

 

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • IHI Company
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

POWERED BY LEARNINGCART