Home > Contact Us > Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

The Utah Safety Council has a well-trained and knowledgeable staff available to assist you with your safety needs. We are your one-stop safety resource. Listed below are our great team members with their email address. We are available Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at 801.746.SAFE (7233), or toll-free 800.933.5943.


John Wojciechowski
President
johnw@utahsafetycouncil.org
(801) 746-7233 X 301


Brandee Crockett

Vice President of Operations
bcrockett@utahsafetycouncil.org (801) 746-7233 X 308


Lisa Christofferson
Membership Manager
lisac@utahsafetycouncil.org
(801) 746-7233 X 302  


Megan Spackman
MSHA/Refinery Program Manager
msha@utahsafetycouncil.org   (801) 746-7233 X 305


Cameron Clark
Occupational Safety Program Manager
occupational@utahsafetycouncil.org   (801) 746-7233 X 304


Nichole Rilk
Traffic Safety Program Manager
traffic@utahsafetycouncil.org   (801) 746-7233 X 303


Kenzee Logue
Emergency Care Program Manager
emergencycare@utahsafetycouncil.org  (801) 746-7233 X 307  


Kindel Popham
Home & Community Program Manager
community@utahsafetycouncil.org  (801) 746-7233 X 315  


Cassie Henson

Customer Service Manager
chenson@utahsafetycouncil.org
(801) 746-7233 X 300


Lora Brown

Accounting Manager
lbrown@utahsafetycouncil.org   (801) 746-7233 X 312

Aimee Figueroa
Office Assistant afigueroa@utahsafetycouncil.org    (801) 746-7233 X 316


 

  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • IHI Company
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo
  • logo

POWERED BY LEARNINGCART